Athletic Director

Zach Osbeck
908-8956
zachosbeck@bishopsnyder.org

Asst. to the A.D.

Vicki Naughton
771-1029 extn 8954
vickinaughton@bishopsnyder.org

JOI Athletic Trainer

Lisa Chekanowsky
lchekano@joionline.net

Football

Head Football
Travis Markoski
904-908-8968
travismarkoski@bishopsnyder.org

Volleyball

Head Volleyball
Brittany Hill
352-584-3325

brittanyhill@bishopsnyder.org

Cross Country

Boys Cross Country
Lou Turecky
904-771-1029
x8990
louturecky@bishopsnyder.org

Girls Cross Country
Richard Fannin
904-662-3814
richard.fannin@ubs.com

Golf

Boys Golf
Doug Ramsey
904-254-0572
dramsey@i9sports.com

Girls Golf
Dan Mull
904-771-1029
x5221
danmull@bishopsnyder.org

Boys’ Basketball

Head Coach
Vincent Martin

vinc3martin@gmail.com

Girls’ Basketball

Head Coach
Carl Heilman
904-505-4625
Carlheilman08@icloud.com

Lacrosse

Head Coach
Jason Gelsomino

Turn_two@comcast.net

Boys’ Soccer

Head Coach
Christopher DeLuca

christopherdeluca@bishopsnyder.org

Girls’ Soccer

Head Coach
Jacob O’brien
904-771-1029
x8987
jacobobrien@bishopsnyder.org

Baseball

Head Baseball
Zach Osbeck
904-771-1029
x8956
zachosbeck@bishopsnyder.org

Softball

Head Coach
Janis Sikes
904-771-1029
jsikes@bishopsnyder.org

 

Track & Field

Head Coach Track and Field
Nathan Stanley
904-771-1029
x8956
nathanstanley@bishopsnyder.org

Weightlifting

Head Coach
Travis Markoski
904-908-8968
travismarkoski@bishopsnyder.org

Tennis

Head Coach
Dave Osbeck
904-705-5188
osbeckdg@att.net

Swimming

Head Coach
Gregg Mattson

ggmattson@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Head Coach
Angi Brannan

angibrannan@gmail.com

Wrestling

Head Coach
Jeremy Mosley
jmosley21@hotmail.com

Strength & Conditioning

James Walsh
904-586-5047
904walsh@gmail.com

9.5.14 Christ's Church

DSC_5072