Calendar

Athletic Calendar

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Cheer Practice
-
Flag football Tryouts
-
Tue, Jan 31
Cheer Practice
-
Flag football tryouts
-
Boys Basketball vs. Raines
-
Wed, Feb 1
Cheer Practice
-
Boys Basketball @ Wolfson
-
Samuel W. Wolfson High School, 7000 Powers Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32217, USA
Girls Basketball @ Providence ~ District Game
-
Providence School of Jacksonville, 2701 Hodges Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32224, USA
Thu, Feb 2
Cheer Practice
-
JJVA Practice
-
Fri, Feb 3
JJVA practice
-
Varsity Boys Basketball @ St. Joseph Academy
-
St. Joseph Academy, 155 FL-207, St. Augustine, FL 32084, USA
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Feb 7
Cheer Practice
-
Beach Volleyball tryouts
-
JJVA Practice
-
Wed, Feb 8
Cheer Practice
-
JJVA Practice
-
Varsity boys basketball @ Providence ~ District Game
-
Providence School of Jacksonville, 2701 Hodges Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32224, USA
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis v s. Oakleaf
-
Oakleaf Tennis, 845 Oakleaf Plantation Pkwy, Orange Park, FL 32065, USA
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis @ St. Joseph Academy
-
St. Joseph Academy, 155 FL-207, St. Augustine, FL 32084, USA
Fri, Feb 17
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling@ Districts
-
Baker County High School, 1 Wildcat Dr, Glen St Mary, FL 32040, USA
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts Beach VB @ Episcopal ~ Preseason
-
Episcopal School of Jacksonville - Munnerlyn Campus, 4455 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32207, USA
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis @ St. John's Country Day
-
St. Johns Country Day School, 3100 Doctors Lake Dr, Orange Park, FL 32073, USA
Wed, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Softball @ Episcopal
-
Episcopal School of Jacksonville - Munnerlyn Campus, 4455 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32207, USA
Fri, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Softball @ Fernandina Beach
-
Fernandina Beach High School, 435 Citrona Dr, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034, USA
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Softball @ Seacoast Christian
-
Rondette Park, 3500 Rondette Lake Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32277, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Flag @ Orange Park
-
Orange Park High School, 2300 Kingsley Ave, Orange Park, FL 32073, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball @ Clay
-
Clay High School, 2025 FL-16, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043, USA
Wed, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts JV Track @ Nease
-
Nease High School, 10550 Ray Rd, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32081, USA
Fri, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball @ Episcopal
-
Episcopal School of Jacksonville - Munnerlyn Campus, 4455 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32207, USA
Sat, Mar 4

Team Info

Athletics Homepage

@SnyderAthletics on Instagram