Calendar

Athletic Calendar

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Ground Force workouts
-
Girls BB Open gym
-
Gym Jax Fall workout
-
Cheer Practice
-
Cross Country practice
-
Girls golf practice
-
Boys Golf @ Bishop Kenny
-
Hidden Hills Golf Club, 3901 Monument Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32225, USA
Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Volleyball practice
-
Tue, Sep 27
Ground Force workouts
-
Gym Jax Fall workout
-
Cheer Practice
-
Cross Country practice
-
Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Boys golf vs. University Christian
-
Blue Cypress Golf Course, 4012 University Blvd N #5, Jacksonville, FL 32277, USA
Volleyball practice
-
Wed, Sep 28
Ground Force workouts
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Girls golf vs. West Nassau
-
Bent Creek Golf Course, 10440 Tournament Ln, Jacksonville, FL 32222, USA
Boys golf practice
-
Girls BB Open gym
-
Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Thu, Sep 29
Ground Force workouts
-
Gym Jax Fall workout
-
Cross Country practice
-
Girls golf practice
-
Swim @ Baldwin ~ postponed
-
Volleyball @ Duval Charter Postponed
-
Duval Charter School at Baymeadows K-12, 7510 Baymeadows Way, Jacksonville, FL 32256, USA
Fri, Sep 30
Ground Force workouts
-
Cheer Practice
-
Girls BB Open gym
-
Boys Golf Practice
-
Cross Country practice
-
Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Volleyball practice
-
Sat, Oct 1
Cross Country @ New World Spectacular ~ Postponed
-
Cecil Field Golf Club, 13715 Lake Newman St, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Gym Jax Workouts
-
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Golf @ Yulee
-
The Golf Club at North Hampton, 22680 N Hampton Club Way, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Golf @ Episcopal
-
Jacksonville Beach Golf Club, 605 Penman Rd S, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250, USA
Tue, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Golf @ Episcopal
-
Marsh Landing Country Club, 25655 Marsh Landing Pkwy, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball @ Clay
-
Clay High School, 2025 FL-16, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043, USA
Wed, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Thu, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Golf vs. Trinity Christian
-
Bent Creek Golf Course, 10440 Tournament Ln, Jacksonville, FL 32222, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball @ Orange Park
-
Orange Park High School, 2300 Kingsley Ave, Orange Park, FL 32073, USA
Fri, Oct 7
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Sat, Oct 8
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country @ New World spectacular
-
Cecil Field Golf Club, 13715 Lake Newman St, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Swim @ FSDB
-
Florida School for the Deaf and the Blind (FSDB), 207 San Marco Ave, St. Augustine, FL 32084, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Golf @ Fernandina Beach
-
The Golf Club at North Hampton, 22680 N Hampton Club Way, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball @ Trinity Christian
-
Trinity Christian Academy, 800 Hammond Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts Boys golf @ Middleburg
-
Eagle Landing Golf Club, 3989 Eagle Landing Pkwy, Orange Park, FL 32065, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Girls golf vs. Bolles
-
Bent Creek Golf Course, 10440 Tournament Ln, Jacksonville, FL 32222, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball @ Duval Charter
-
Duval Charter School at Baymeadows K-12, 7510 Baymeadows Way, Jacksonville, FL 32256, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Football @ Stanton
-
Stanton College Preparatory School, 1155 W 13th St, Jacksonville, FL 32209, USA
Fri, Oct 14
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls golf vs. St. Johns Classical
-
Bent Creek Golf Course, 10440 Tournament Ln, Jacksonville, FL 32222, USA
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Wed, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Golf vs. Bishop Kenny
-
Bent Creek Golf Course, 10440 Tournament Ln, Jacksonville, FL 32222, USA
Thu, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Fri, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Football @ Seven Rivers Christian
-
Seven Rivers Christian School, 4221 W Gulf to Lake Hwy, Lecanto, FL 34461, USA
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Wed, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Football @ Episcopal
-
Episcopal School of Jacksonville - Munnerlyn Campus, 4455 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32207, USA
Thu, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Fri, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Wed, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Thu, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Fri, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Swim practice
-
Cecil Aquatics Center, 13611 Normandy Blvd A, Jacksonville, FL 32221, USA
Sat, Nov 5

Team Info

Athletics Homepage

@SnyderAthletics on Instagram