Calendar

Athletic Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Baseball Away @ Seabreeze
-
Tue, Apr 2
Baseball Away @ Father Lopez
-
Wed, Apr 3
Track Tri Meet (Home)
-
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Track Throwcoi @ Tocoi Creek
-
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Basketball in gym
-
Tennis Away @ Trinity
-
Beach Volleyball vs Clay
-
Wed, Apr 10
Beach Volleyball vs Stanton
-
Track Tri Meet/Senior Night
-
JV Baseball Away @ Beachside
-
Baseball Home vs West Nassau
-
Softball Away @ Riverside
-
Thu, Apr 11
Basketball in gym
-
Beach Volleyball vs Paxon
-
Gonzalez in gym
-
Baseball Home vs Oak Hall
-
Softball Home vs SJCD
-
Fri, Apr 12
Softball Away @ Harvest
-
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Basketball in gym
-
Softball Home vs Hilliard
-
Wed, Apr 17
Gonzalez in gym
-
Beach Volleyball vs Episcopal
-
Track @ Ridgeview
-
Softball Away @ Fleming Island
-
Thu, Apr 18
Basketball in gym
-
Blue lake
-
JV Baseball Home vs Providence
-
Baseball Away @ Bartram Trail
-
Fri, Apr 19
Softball Home vs Eagles View
-
Sat, Apr 20
Softball Away @ Bishop Kenny
-
Sun, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Team Info

@SnyderAthletics on Instagram