Calendar

Athletic Calendar

June 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
AAU Weightlifting
-
"Take the Next Step"
-
Strong Will Performance camp
-
Wed, Jun 2
AAU Weightlifting
-
Volleyball open gym
-
Boys basketball camp
-
Thu, Jun 3
Varsity Practice
-
AAU Weightlifting
-
Boys basketball camp
-
Strong Will Performance camp
-
Fri, Jun 4
AAU Weightlifting
-
Boys basketball camp
-
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 9
Strong Will Performance Camp
-
Varsity Practice
-
AAU Weightlifting
-
Strong Will Performance Camp
-
Volleyball practice
-
Thu, Jun 10
Strong Will Performance Camp
-
Varsity Practice
-
AAU Weightlifting
-
Volleyball practice
-
Strong Will Performance Camp
-
Fri, Jun 11
AAU Weightlifting
-
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Baseball Camp
-
Varsity Practice
-
AAU Weightlifting
-
Strong Will Performance Camp
-
Tue, Jun 15
Baseball Camp
-
Varsity Practice
-
AAU Weightlifting
-
Volleyball practice
-
Sat, Jun 19

@SnyderAthletics on Twitter