Athletic Director

Zach Osbeck
908-8956
zachosbeck@bishopsnyder.org

Asst. to the A.D.

Vicki Naughton
908-8954
vickinaughton@bishopsnyder.org

JOI Athletic Trainer

Lisa Chekanowsky
lchekano@joionline.net

Football

Head Football
Travis Markoski
904-908-8968
travismarkoski@bishopsnyder.org

Volleyball

Head Volleyball
Brian Smith
904-813-8616
briansmith@bishopsnyder.org

Boys Cross Country
Lou Turecky
904-771-1029
x8990
louturecky@bishopsnyder.org

Girls Cross Country
Richard Fannin
904-662-3814
richard.fannin@ubs.com

Boys Golf
Doug Ramsey
904-234-0572
dramsey@i9sports.com

Girls Golf
Dan Mull
904-771-1029
x5221
danmull@bishopsnyder.org

Boys’ Basketball

Head Coach
Russell Powell
678-525-2333
russell.powell2@gmail.com

Girls’ Basketball

Head Coach
Carl Heilman
904-505-4625
Carlheilman08@icloud.com

Lacrosse

Head Coach

Boys’ Soccer

Head Coach
Roger Mendoza
(904) 731-6897
roger.mendoza@me.com

Girls’ Soccer

Nicholle Griffith
(904) 383-6559
njgriffith6@gmail.com

Baseball

Head Baseball
Zach Osbeck
904-908-8956
zachosbeck@bishopsnyder.org

Softball

Head Softball
Darlene Linke
904-771-1029
darlenelinke@hotmail.com

Track & Field

Head Coach Track and Field
Nathan Stanley
904-771-1029
x8956
nathanstanley@bishopsnyder.org

Weightlifting

Head Coach
Travis Markoski
904-908-8968
travismarkoski@bishopsnyder.org

Tennis

Head Coach
Annie Monfort
904-771-1029
anniemonfort@bishopsnyder.org

Swimming & Diving

Head Coach
Gregg Mattson
greggmattson@bishopsnyder.org

Cheerleading

Head Coach
Angi Brannan
angibrannan@gmail.com

Wrestling

Head Coach
Jeremy Mosley
jmosley21@hotmail.com

Strength & Conditioning

James Walsh
Strength & Conditioning
(904)314-7184
9.5.14 Christ's Church

DSC_5072