Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Labyrinths & Lizards Club Mtg.
-
Room 709
National Art Honor Society/Art Club Mtg.
-
Room 201
Tue, May 28
Morning Mass
-
Cascone Chapel
Underclassmen Final Exams
-
Mu Alpha Theta Mtg.
-
Portable 801
Baccalaureate Mass
-
Sacred Heart Catholic Church, 5752 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32244, USA
Wed, May 29
Underclassmen Final Exams
-
Senior Awards Ceremony
-
Auditorium
Thu, May 30
Underclassmen Final Exams
-
Graduation Practice
-
Thrasher-Horne Center, 283 College Dr, Orange Park, FL 32065, USA
Graduation for the Class of 2024
-
Thrasher-Horne Center, 283 College Dr, Orange Park, FL 32065, USA
Fri, May 31
Underclassmen Final Exams
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Robotics Club Mtg.
-
Room 713
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
National English Honor Society (NEHS) Mtg.
-
Room 709
Thu, Jun 6
E-Sports Club Mtg.
-
Room 607
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Labyrinths & Lizards Club Mtg.
-
Room 709
Sowing Seeds Club Mtg.
-
School Garden/Portable 806
Tue, Jun 11
Science National Honor Society Mtg.
-
Room 607
French Honor Society/Club Mtg.
-
Room 510
Freshman Bash
-
Wed, Jun 12
Spanish Honor Society Mtg.
-
Room 518
Drama Club Mtg.
-
Room 714
Thu, Jun 13
Rock & Roll Club Mtg.
-
Room 713
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Coach Osbeck's Baseball Camp
Bishop John Snyder High School, 5001 Samaritan Way, Jacksonville, FL 32210, USA
Robotics Club Mtg.
-
Room 713
Tue, Jun 18
Coach Osbeck's Baseball Camp
Bishop John Snyder High School, 5001 Samaritan Way, Jacksonville, FL 32210, USA
Rachel 5K Mtg.
-
Room 201
Wed, Jun 19
Coach Osbeck's Baseball Camp
Bishop John Snyder High School, 5001 Samaritan Way, Jacksonville, FL 32210, USA
Rho Kappa Mtg.
-
Tierney Media Center
Thu, Jun 20
Coach Osbeck's Baseball Camp
Bishop John Snyder High School, 5001 Samaritan Way, Jacksonville, FL 32210, USA
Creative Writing Club Mtg.
-
Room 712
Fri, Jun 21
Birding Club Mtg.
-
Room 709
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Labyrinths & Lizards Club Mtg.
-
Room 709
National Art Honor Society/Art Club Mtg.
-
Room 201
Tue, Jun 25
Mu Alpha Theta Mtg.
-
Portable 801
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Rock & Roll Club Mtg.
-
Room 713
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Subscribe to Alerts E-Sports Club Mtg.
-
Room 607
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

A printable PDF School Calendar is available for download: