Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Miss Bishop Snyder Practice
-
Auditorium
Mon, Feb 26
Labyrinths & Lizards Club Mtg.
-
Room 709
National Art Honor Society/Art Club Mtg.
-
Room 201
Tue, Feb 27
Morning Mass
-
Cascone Chapel
Mu Alpha Theta Mtg.
-
Portable 801
Wed, Feb 28
Drama Club Mtg.
-
Room 714
Thu, Feb 29
SVDP Meeting
-
Cafeteria
School-wide Mass
-
Fri, Mar 1
Student Gov't Association Mtg.
-
Room 713
Snyder Band Competition
-
Mandarin High School, 4831 Greenland Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32258, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Diocesan GeoBee
-
Auditorium
Sun, Mar 3
Miss Bishop Snyder Practice
-
Auditorium
Mon, Mar 4
Musical Rehearsal
-
Stage, Auditorium
Robotics Club Mtg.
-
Room 713
Wed, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Rehearsal
-
Stage, Auditorium
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Subscribe to Alerts Sowing Seeds Club Mtg.
-
School Garden/Portable 806
Wed, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club Mtg.
-
Room 714
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Practice
-
Stage, Auditorium
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Practice
-
Stage, Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Rock & Roll Club Mtg.
-
Room 713
Sat, Mar 16
Subscribe to Alerts Junior/Senior Prom
-
Thrasher-Horne Center, 283 College Dr, Orange Park, FL 32065, USA
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Subscribe to Alerts Muscial Practice
-
Stage, Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club Mtg.
-
Room 713
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Morning Mass
-
Cascone Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Respect Life Club Meeting
-
Tierney Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Rachel 5K Mtg.
-
Room 201
Subscribe to Alerts Muscial Practice
-
Stage, Auditorium
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts Rho Kappa Mtg.
-
Tierney Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Muscial Practice
-
Stage, Auditorium
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts HSPT
-
Subscribe to Alerts Muscial Practice
-
Stage, Auditorium
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts Muscial Practice
-
Stage, Auditorium
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts Marching Band Mini-Camp
-
Football field; Gym in the event of rain
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Practice
-
Stage, Auditorium
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Morning Mass
-
Cascone Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Mu Alpha Theta Mtg.
-
Portable 801
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Practice
-
Stage, Auditorium
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club Mtg.
-
Room 714
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Practice
-
Stage, Auditorium
Sat, Mar 30

A printable PDF School Calendar is available for download: